Einloggen
startseite > vorstand

Vorstand
Fr. Marlies Wegener
c/o AH Wegener GmbH
Zossener Landstr. 12
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Tel.: 0 33 78 / 85 85 0
Fax: 0 33 78 / 80 44 59
m.wegener@nissanhaendlerverband.de


Vorstand
Hr. Alfred Gabrisch
c/o AHG Gabrisch GmbH
Karoline-Herschel-Str. 2
30966 Hemmingen
Tel.: 05 11 / 87 41 94 0 Fax: 04 31 / 87 41 94 10 a.gabrisch@nissanhaendlerverband.de


Vorstand
Hr. Markus Walter
c/o Autozentrum Walter GmbH & Co. KG
Bauschlosser Str. 2
75177 Pforzheim
Tel.: 07 23 1 / 28 08 02 80 Fax: 0 72 31 / 28 08 01 88 m.walter@nissanhendlerverband.de


Vorstand
Hr. Jürgen Mattern
c/o Mattern GmbH
Blankensteinstr. 43-48
32257 Bünde
Tel: 05 22 3 / 99 29 60
Fax: 05 22 3 / 99 29 6 39
j.mattern@nissanhaendlerverband.de


Geschäftsstelle
Fritz-Zubeil-Straße 51
14482 Potsdam
Tel.: 03 31 / 74 00 77 75
Fax: 03 31 / 74 00 77 76
info@nissanhaendlerverband.de
Geschäftsführung:
Hr. Jörg Seemann
j.seemann@nissanhaendlerverband.de
Sekreteriat
Fr. Elke Triller
e.triller@nissanhaendlerverband.de